M I Z   2 comments

0:41 – Run on/Missouri Fanfare
1:44 – Missouri Waltz
3:15 – Tiger Rag
4:12 – Eye of the Tiger
5:34 – Give a Cheer
7:17 – Treasure by Bruno Mars (arr. by Matt Schmitz)
9:29 – Locked out of Heaven by Bruno Mars (arr. by Matt Schmitz)
11:52 – Marry You by Bruno Mars (arr. by Matt Schmitz)
15:20 – Mizzou Drumline
21:38 – Hey Baby
23:42 – Every True Son/Fight Tiger
25:15 – Old Missouri

Concert on the Quad
Francis Quadrangle, Columbia MO
August 24th, 2014

Drum Majors:
Sean Hayes
Adam Spirk
John Stahl

Directed by:
Dr. Brad Snow
Dr. Fuller Lyon

2 responses to “M I Z

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Loved this one! GO TiGERS!!!

    Letha Marie Mowry

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: